Congregatio Jesu Links:

Congregatio Jesu Generalate in Rome http://www.congregatiojesu.it
Congregatio Jesu – England http://www.cjengland.org
Congregatio Jesu – Germany http://www.mariaward.de
The Bar Convent York http://www.bar-convent.org.uk

 

Catholic Websites Links:

The Vatican http://www.vatican.va
Jesuits in Britain http://www.jesuit.org.uk/
National Office for Vocations http://www.ukvocation.org/
Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales http://www.cbcew.org.uk/
Thinking Faith, Online Journal of the British Jesuits http://www.thinkingfaith.org/
National Catholic Reporter, USA http://ncronline.org/

 

Interfaith Websites Links:

Woolf Institute, Cambridge, Centre for Study of Jewish Christian Relations http://www.woolf.cam.ac.uk/
Jewish Christian Relations: Insights and Issues in Jewish-Christian Dialogue http://www.jcrelations.net/
Muslim Christian Dialogue Centre, University of St Thomas http://www.stthomas.edu/mcdc
Resource for Christian Muslim Dialogue from Cois Tine http://www.coistine.ie/dialogue

 

Online Prayer and Contemplative Spaces:

Online Prayer and Contemplative Spaces:

Congregatio Jesu Links:

Pray As You Go http://www.pray-as-you-go.org/
Northumbria Ecumenical Community http://www.northumbriacommunity.org/pray-the-daily-office
Sacred Space http://www.sacredspace.ie
Ignatian Spirituality http://www.ignatianspirituality.com/
Pray As You Go http://www.pray-as-you-go.org/
Congregatio Jesu Generalate in Rome http://www.congregatiojesu.it