Dear Friends,
You are invited to register for the Webinar Celebrating IBVM/CJ collaboration with the United Nations. Could you distribute this information as widely as possible? There will be TWO webinars to accommodate different time zones. Webinar Registration Document 

Note the times mentioned below to see what suits you. Your country may not be here, but those nearby will give you an idea of the time in your area. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. The time on the confirmation is that of New York.

 

1. Webinar for all Asia, Australia, Mauritius
Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4385796141142966017
Webinar ID: 124-502-619
Time:

8.00am Mauritius
9.30 am. India/Nepal
11.00 am. Vietnam
12.00 Midday, Mongolia/Philippines
1.00 pm. Korea / Timor Leste
3.00 pm Sydney, Australia
11.00 pm (Friday) (New York).

2. Webinar for Africa, North and South America, Europe, Middle East, Mauritius
Register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/491123645421247745
Webinar ID: 637-009-507
Time:

10.00 am. Chicago
11.00 am. New York/Toronto/ Peru/Cuba
1.00 pm. Argentina/Chile
4.00 pm. UK / Ireland /Morocco/Ghana
5.00 pm. Continental Europe
6.00 pm. Romania/South Africa

We look forward to having you with us on the 17th.
Very best wishes,
Cynthia CJ and Cecilia IBVM

Some further information
On the day of the webinar it will be helpful to connect at least 15 minutes beforehand. When you connect the GoToWebinar Program will download. Follow instructions.
If you have problems, leave the programme and come in again.
You may like to gather a group together to watch it on a TV or using a projector on a large screen. Make sure everything is working well in advance, including the sound.

To read background information and send us your questions, use

    1. Know Your UN
    2. Sustainable Development Goals
    3. Our NGO and The United Nations

Send your QUESTIONS to cynthiamathewun@gmail.com

by Friday 9 February 2018.

Leave a Reply

Google+