Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary (IBVM)

Institute Leadership team

The current Institute Leadership team was elected at the General Congregation 2014 for an 8-year term. The team is comprised of (left to right):

Noelle Corscadden (Ireland) – Institute Leader

Igora Pinto (South Asia) – Institute Consultor

Brenda Eagan (U.S.) – Institute Consultor

Macarena Fernandez de Bobadilla (Spain) – Institute Consultor

Judith Nekesa (Eastern Africa) – Institute Consultor

This site is registered on as a development site.